Been awhile…

January 15, 2011 at 3:30 pm Leave a comment

Well… It has been quite awhile since I have made a post. Several things contributed to this…. forgetting my password and then having less time during vacation then when I’m at school. I know that seems wrong. Well in any case I’m back!! I go back to school tomorrow after an amazing break! Here are some recaps of fun events and things I did. This will be a brief overview of about an entire month…

-Christmas Dinner with Kris’ family, a delicious meal of fried seafood and clam sauce spaghetti MANGIA! MANGIA! (For this meal I made chocolate covered oreos that were amazing!

-Christmas Eve was spent with Kris’ family again eating more of the same, love Italians!

-Christmas day I spent with my family in Massachusetts

-I found on Christmas I will be visiting my amazing friend Allie in Florence, Italy

 

I need to be there now!

-As part of our Christmas gifts, Kris and I decided to get each other a trip somewhere. Mine was obviously better planned and actually happened. We visited the Patriot’s Hall of Fame right after Christmas

 

Superbowl Rings

Kris with my other boyfriend Tom Brady

Tom Brady!

-New Years Eve was a pretty low key night, I went up to school with good intentions and ended up staying in and eating Kettle Corn as Snooki dropped in the ball?! Yeah didn’t make sense to me either

 

New Years Eve

-In the beginning of January we celebrated Kris’ sister’s birthday

Notice the huge plates that were once filled with sushi and steak!

-Last weekend, Kris’ grandparents took his family on an amazing trip to New York City. We ate a delicious meal at Carmines where everything is served family style. The courses included an antipasto salad, fried seafood, two types of pasta, two types of chicken, and amazing chocolate dessert. After that we walked a few blocks to see the hilarious show Avenue Q. What a great day!

 

Times Square

Carmines! Did I mention there were 19 of us!

After the show

As for the rest of the updates on the site. I will update the Workout Log for this week and go from there seeing I defiantly don’t remember all my workouts from the past month. Hopefully I will really be able to keep this up now! Look for my blog to be updated every few days with a post 2-3 times a week. That’s my goal!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Home Again… It seems it’s been awhile AGAIN…

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts