Grocery Shopping for One Apple?!

December 16, 2010 at 2:59 am Leave a comment

 

Home from school means back to work. So I started my day with a filling yummy bowl of oatmeal with lots of toppings, an iced coffee with soymilk, and a piece of toast with nutella and peanut butter yummmm

So I went to the grocery store by my gym after my workout to buy some fruit for my lunch tomorrow. Well… I got caught up in the NuVal system and got really excited about food! It was great to have some many options. So I left with way more than one apple.

Food that I got for lunch… I bought baby carrots but my mom as deterred me from eating them. I guess there are lots of chemicals?!

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Finals are done! Home Again…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


