Home Again…

December 18, 2010 at 3:30 am Leave a comment


After a brief journey back to school, I am home again! School was interesting not exactly how we planned it to go and defiantly bitter sweet. We celebrated my roommate’s last night at school before studying abroad. Speaking of study abroad my passport arrived today complete with a my mean faced photograph. I got the passport since I am hoping to visit my roommate abroad over Spring break!

On my way home I stopped at the mall and spent forever there! I bought lots of awesome gifts but I can’t share them here yet! I got everything for pretty much everyone on my list just a few odds and ends. I am waiting for one more gift from etsy to be shipped. On my journey today thought I bought myself a resistance band and bought tons of yummy goodies for the treats I am making tomorrow.

I was very unmotivated to go to the gym tonight. It was probably the MSG in the chinese food I had for dinner with my mom. I ate wonton soup, ginger salad and vegetable roll. And a banana and nutella. Ughh I am so annoyed that I discovered I liked nutella. I did decided to workout in my basement with Jillian Michaels. I liked her tough love attitude and so I plan to spend tonight exploring some reviews on her other workouts and books.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Grocery Shopping for One Apple?! Been awhile…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


