Finals are done!

December 15, 2010 at 2:24 am Leave a comment

So I can say that I am excited my final exams are done, but I only had one! Nothing compared to the brutal final schedules some people have. I will consider myself lucky for the semester. With that- I didn’t make a post yesterday since I was frantically studying for my quiz. Turns out I could have studied for about a billion less hours than I did! After my exam I tied up some loose ends at school and headed home…

This small pile is about half of what I brought home. I was proud of myself- in other years I brought home everything in my room!

One good thing about being home means that I get to spend time with my silly dog Lily. She did not know what to make of me moving back- she kept watching from the door and then running away as I walked up with an arm full of stuff!

Speaking of my dog- she is cairn terrier. My mom absolutely loves my dog so I decided to order her magnets from Etsy. They were here when I got home and I couldn’t even wait for Christmas. Needless to say my mom loved them!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Rain?! It’s winter… Grocery Shopping for One Apple?!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


